The District

Lafayette Parish Council, District 3

Many of you have been asking if you live in the district and where the exact district lines fall.  The newly-formed Lafayette Parish Council, District 3 is a large district with over 38,000 voters.  It includes the south side of Lafayette, Broussard, Youngsville, Milton, and the unincorporated areas of the parish. Below is a map showing the district.  If you live or have a business in the district, I would love to hear your ideas, thoughts, and concerns for the district.  Please fill out the contact form and we will be in touch.